top of page
CRIS-LOGO_edited_edited.jpg

Consortium for Research on Innovation Studies ( C R I S )

Consortium for Research on Innovation Studies ( C R I S ) is a global network of innovation scholars, mostly alumni of GLOBELICS, working towards creating learning and competence-building opportunities for early-career scholars especially from the Global South. 

Chris Freeman Centenary Lecture Series

'IN CONVERSATION' SERIES
The 'IN CONVERSATION' series portray prominent innovation scholars in the form of intellectual-biographical interviews.

Jointly organised by: Consortium for Research on Innovation Studies (CRIS) | Association for South South Cooperation for Innovation Systems Transformation (ASSIST) | University of Malaya North-South Research Centre (UMNSRC)

CRIS-LOGO_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Assist-UM Malaysia1_edited.jpg

North-South Research Centre (UMNSRC)

CONVERSATION-17



Mark Dodgson
 
Interviewed by


Andrew Davies

Panel : Ammon Salter, Tim Kastelle & Marina Zhang 
Moderator:
Dilupa Nakandala

 


20 March 2024
9.00 AM GMT | 9.00 AM - London
10 am Denmark, France, Italy | 11 am South Africa | 12 pm EAT | 2.30 pm India | 5 pm China & Malaysia | 6 pm Tokyo | 8 pm Canberra

Read Mark's Autobiographical Note,
KNOW MORE & REGISTER

IN CONVERSATION -17 | MARK DODGSON with ANDREW DAVIES
IN CONVERSATION -17 | MARK DODGSON with ANDREW DAVIES
18 DAYS TO THE EVENT
20-Mar-2024, 9:00 am UTC
ZOOM
The 'IN CONVERSATION' series portray prominent innovation scholars of the day in the form of intellectual-biographical interviews. The 17th episode features MARK DODGSON in a deep conversation with ANDREW DAVIES on 20 MARCH 2024

Book Talk

CRIS-IS.ORG in association with ASSIST (UK) and University of Malaya North South Research

Center (UoMNSRC is organising a panel discussion on the book


Innovation–Development Detours for Latecomers

Managing Global-Local Interfaces in the De-Globalization Era (2024). 


by

Keun Lee

THURSDAY 14 March at 12.00 PM GMT 

12.00 pm UK | 1.00 pm Copenhagen | 3.00 pm Addis | 9.00 pm Seoul | 11.00 pm Canberra | 5.30 pm India | 11 pm Canberra


PA
NEL

Bengt-Åke Lundvall & Arkebe Oqubay

Moderator

Rajesh GK
Book Talk : Innovation–Development Detours for Latecomers
Book Talk : Innovation–Development Detours for Latecomers
12 DAYS TO THE EVENT
14-Mar-2024, 12:00 pm UTC
ZOOM
Panel discussion on the book Innovation–Development Detours for Latecomers Managing Global-Local Interfaces in the De-Globalization Era by Keun Lee

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page